Our Team

Experienced, Professional and Caring

Citizens Insurance Group is dedicated to providing quality insurance products that keep you protected. Contact us today and we will provide our professional advice on the type and amount insurance coverage options that are right for you.

Executive

J. Greg Prevo Photo
J. Greg Prevo, CIC

President

Mitzi Watford Photo
Mitzi B. Watford, CPSR

Vice President

Pete Davis Photo
E.H. (Pete) Davis Jr., CIC

Vice President

Associates & Staff

Debbie Leonard

Receptionist/Accounting

 

Jeanette V. Williams

Sales Executive

jwilliams@citizensinsnc.com

 

Martin Beale

Sales Executive

mbeale@citizensinsnc.com

Tammy Phillips, CPSR

Commercial CSR

tphillips@citizensinsnc.com

Alice P. Regan, CPSR

Personal Account Manager

aregan@citizensinsnc.com

 

Ginger M. Fuller, CPSR

Personal Account Manager

gfuller@citizensinsnc.com

 

Tina Freeman

Personal Account Manager

tfreeman@citizensinsnc.com